Free “Learn by Doing” webinars on Wednesdays


2020 UPDATE: The Learn by Doing series is now offered the first Wednesday each month.


If you want to improve your Associative Remote Viewing skills, check out APPI’s free “Learn by Doing” webinar series, said Marty Rosenblatt, APPI president.

This online class is offered on Wednesdays from 9-11:30 a.m. Pacific Time (noon-2:30 p.m. Eastern, 5-7:30 p.m. GMT). The Applied Precognition Project Institute (APPI) is a nonprofit foundation approved in February 2016.

The latest webinar featured “Focus on Feedback,” starting with feedback on a prediction made Jan. 4, 2017, during the series’ first webinar. The outcome was a “hit,” with six of eight viewers using ARV in a double-blind fashion to correctly predict the Dow Jones would not be over 21,000 on Feb. 8.